Naz-My SoulMate(The EP)

Fast raisng afro sensation Nazi aka MIlano after his last banger Single Man Wahala has been been work on his EP(My Soulmate).

This EP consist of four hot banger love songs that will leave you wanting to love more and finding your Soulmate

The four songs are, Jealous( in which he featured fast raising Empawa Artist Dope Prince, another wicked vocalist, Forgive me, Ole and Nneka Baby.

You can list and download the EP below


Jealous(ft Dope Prince)
Forgive ME
Nneka Baby


  1. Omimelm
  2. Avememden
  3. Invassy
  4. hinguibia
  5. eagerrurA
  6. Uncenly
  7. Grotabory
  8. Tulpilm
  9. Zelsecobe
  10. NeseCreah
  11. enquifiek
  12. unreaks
  13. aidenue
  14. TepeClied
  15. appagilia
  16. appagilia

Leave a Reply

× How can I help you?