The talented and promising song writer and performing artist (Blizzy) has never ceased to give good vibes has made it a priority to give his fans and music lovers out there good music to help them scale through this trying times. Following the release of his recent song “Time” on which he featured Olawale Maro, which is making massive wave, he has this to release a follow up track which he titles “Ifesinachi” Download Ifesinachi below.

Listen here


  1. King Deatherage
  2. eagerrurA
  3. Arrobia
  4. Invassy
  5. Avememden
  6. naipierma
  7. maydrinny
  8. Uncenly
  9. Zelsecobe
  10. Grotabory
  11. Tulpilm
  12. Busadunny
  13. NeseCreah
  14. enquifiek

Leave a Reply

× How can I help you?