Austino-2000 Na Gbese (The Ep)

Super talented Afro singer Ausino just released his long anticipating EP which he title 2000 Na Gbese.
This Ep consist of 5 tracks and a bonus track. All songs on this Ep is on fire

All tracks Produced, mixed and mastered by Double Pro
Listen and download the tracks below


Na God Get Power ft Double Pro
My Yanriyan
Mad oo
My Lovina
2000 Na Gbese ft frizzy

Bonus Track:

Come & Go


  1. Stevencrymn
  2. Stevencrymn
  3. Russellenron
  4. Russellenron
  5. Russellenron
  6. Russellenron
  7. Russellenron
  8. Jamesrunda
  9. Jamesrunda
  10. MarcusWerty
  11. MarcusWerty